JSUNAA Alumni Leadership


Jackson State University National Alumni Association
Alumni Leadership

JSUNAA Leadership Organizational Chart

President
Ms. Yolanda R. Owens
Decatur, GA
Contact: president@jsunaa.org


First Vice President
Dr. Earlexia W. Norwood
West Bloomfield, MI
Contact: firstvp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Farwest)
Mr. Luther W. Williams
Long Beach, CA
Contact: fwrvp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Mississippi)
Mr. Floyd Williams
Jackson, MS
Contact: msrvp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Southeast)
Dr. Derek Henson
Memphis, TN
Contact: servp@jsunaa.org


Secretary
Mrs. Patrease Edwards
Byram, MS
Contact: secretary@jsunaa.org

Treasurer
Ms. Katherine Cage
Houston, TX
Contact: treasurer@jsunaa.org


Immediate Past President
Mr. Terry L. Woodard
Madison, MS
Contact: ipp@jsunaa.org


Chaplain
Rev. Barron Banks
Jackson, MS
Contact: chaplain@jsunaa.org


Sergeant-at-Arms
Mr. Arthur Lawson
Shaker Heights, OH
Contact: sergeant@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Farwest
Ms. Dorothy M. Funches
Los Angeles, CA
Contact: fwboard1@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Midwest
Mr. Michael A. Jefferson
Indianapolis, IN
Contact: mwboard1@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Mississippi
Dr. Rosie Jimerson-Harper
Jackson, MS
Contact: msboard1@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Northeast
Mr. Leon Cole
Newport News, VA
Contact: neboard1@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Southwest
Mr. Damarcus R. Haywood
Houston, TX
Contact: swboard1@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Southeast
Mr. Jerry L. Zigler
Charlotte, NC
Contact: seboard1@jsunaa.org


Board Member Emeritus
Dr. John A. Peoples, Jr.
Jackson, MS
Contact: boardemer1@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Awards & Recognition
Ms. Raven Griffin
Huntsville, AL
Contact: awards@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Constitution and Bylaws
Mr. Kenneth Archer
Atlanta, GA
Contact: parliamentarian@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Membership
Mrs. Tarita Benson Davis
Humble, TX
Contact: secondvp@jsunaa.org

Committee Chair: Political Action
Mr. Floyd Williams, Jr.
Jackson, MS
Contact: political@jsunaa.org



Committee Chair: Audit (Special)
Ms. Lynette Suttlar
Jackson, MS
Contact: audit@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Dev. Foundation (Special)
Mrs. Annette H. Johnson
Chicago, IL
Contact: foundation@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Scholarship (Special)
Mr. Larry Cameron
Cincinnati, OH
Contact: scholarship@jsunaa.org
Executive Director
Ms. Tabatha Terrell-Brooks
Jackson, MS
Contact: execdirector@jsunaa.org


Second Vice President
Mrs. Tarita Benson Davis
Humble, TX
Contact: secondvp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Midwest)
Mrs. Annette Johnson
Chicago, IL
Contact: mwrvp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Northeast)
Mr. Henry Stovall
Newort News, VA
Contact: nervp@jsunaa.org


Regional Vice President (Southwest)
Mr. Larry C. Shaw
Houston, TX
Contact: swrvp@jsunaa.org


Assistant Secretary
Dr. Albert J. Holmes
Matteson, IL
Contact: asst-secretary@jsunaa.org

Financial Secretary
Ms. Bobbie Wilson
Clinton, MS
Contact: financial-secretary@jsunaa.org


JSU Assistant Alumni Director
Ms. Latoya (Hentz) Moore
Jackson, MS
Contact: asstalumnidirector@jsunaa.org


Parliamentarian
Mr. Kenneth Archer
Atlanta, GA
Contact: parliamentarian@jsunaa.org


Reporter
Ms. Sharon M. Davis
Laurel, MD
Contact: reporter@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Farwest
Open




Regional Board Member - Midwest
Mrs. Sue Brown-Clark
Detroit, MI
Contact: mwboard2@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Mississippi
Ms. Geraldine Sturgis
Durant, MS
Contact: msboard2@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Northeast
Mr. Sherwin Maynor
Bowie, MD
Contact: neboard2@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Southwest
Mrs. Tiffany Bizor-Mack
Dallas, TX
Contact: swboard2@jsunaa.org


Regional Board Member - Southeast
Ms. Raven Griffin
Huntsville, AL
Contact: seboard2@jsunaa.org


Board Member Emeritus
Dr. Hilliard L. Lackey, III
Jackson, MS
Contact: boardemer2@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Budget
Ms. Katherine Cage
Houston, TX
Contact: treasurer@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Fundraising
Dr. Earlexia Norwood
West Bloomfield, MI
Contact: firstvp@jsunaa.org



Committee Chair: Nominations & Elections
Ms. C. Yvette Greene
Atlanta, GA
Contact: elections@jsunaa.org

Committee Chair: Public and University Relations
Ms. Sharon M. Davis
Laurel, MD
Contact: reporter@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Black Tie Gala (Special)
Dr. Rosie Austin
Houston, TX
Contact: gala@jsunaa.org


Committee Chair: Investment (Special)
Mr. Terry L. Woodard
Madison, MS
Contact: ipp@jsunaa.org