2018 Election of Officers and Board Members


It’s almost that time again!

The JSUNAA 2018 Election of Officers and Board Members will be here before you know it!


Election Announcements

Membership dues must be paid to the National Alumni Association by
December 31, 2017 to participate in the election process.

Running for an office?

Click here to review eligibility requirements and campaigning guidelines.
Please note the campaigning period will take place from February 24, 2018 and end on April 12, 2018.

What’s to come?

 “Step into YOUR JSUNAA Leadership Role” Leadership Webinars
 Where do you fit in? Prepare for your future JSUNAA leadership role!
Learn about the duties, responsibilities and expectations of the elected positions of JSUNAA.
October/November 2017

Initial Election Correspondence

 Correspondence will only be mailed to national dues paying members as of December 31, 2017.
Mailing will include Nomination and Election Timeline, Nominee Verification Form (self-nominations only) and form to request a paper ballot.
 January 2018

“Take it to the People” Candidates’ Forum

 Make an informed decision about YOUR leaders! Plan to attend the 2018 Mid-Winter Conference
and hear from the JSUNAA candidates for principal officers and regional board members.
 February, 2018

Stay tuned!